Arrest Made in Boston Bombings

Sisca's Sports and Entertainment World

CNN and the Associated Press are reporting that an arrest has been made in connection to the recent atrocious events in Boston. unfortunately I am at work and do not have access to a computer for pictures;however, I felt obligated on reporting this as soon as possible through the wonderful invention of the smartphone.

I will try to keep my readers updated as much as possible as work and school permits

EDIT: The colossal failures of CNN and the Associated Press have retracted their reports, and I apologize for the faith I had in their respective programs. I vow to never report anything these two organizations spew until I am officially inside “the machine” or every news outlet on the planet reports it.

View original post

Leave a Reply

