Our Prayers Are With Boston

All American Inflatables

I can’t believe it’s happened again. Okay, I guess I can believe it’s happened again, but I hate to admit it. Unfortunately, this is the world we live in. As law enforcement tries to figure out who did it, and why they did it, I remain in shock. For me, it doesn’t matter who did it or why they did it. For me, it only matters that they did it. They managed to take a holiday, and turn it on its head. There were literally thousands of people there, each living out their lifelong dream to complete the most coveted Boston Marathon. Then, in the blink of an eye, someone decided to ruin it all.

Our prayers are with the victims of this senseless act of terror. As a company that delivers fun to children, we at All American Inflatables can’t understand how someone could willingly take the life of…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

