FBI Busts Rich Paul Under the Guise of Joint Terrorism

FreeConcord.org

Today Free Concord presents a highlight video from the nearly nine hour trial of Rich Paul, as Free Keene publishes a letter written by Rich from jail.

2013_04_20_freerichI have been in the Keene Spiritual Retreat for a week or so now. I have been pretty busy with business and legal issues since then, so it has taken me a while to collect my thoughts. Here they are, I hope they were worth the wait.

First I want to thank my supporters for all their help, whether emotional, spiritual, or economic. Many have helped, but I especially want to thank my girl Wendy, my parents, Ian, James, Bill and Gail, Joan, Carla, and Jay. You guys make this bearable. You rock!

Secondly, I want to address all those who participated in the trial. I want you to know that whatever your involvement, whether Judge or Jury or Bailiff or Prosecutor or…

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

